linerschool.blogg.se

Embracing detours website
Embracing detours website






embracing detours website

Because your girl’s thoughts are sometimes all over the place. I don’t know about anyone else, but… for THAT PART alone, I’m grateful.

embracing detours website

He wasn’t lying (because He can’t) when He said, “His ways aren’t our ways, and His thoughts aren’t our thoughts” (Isaiah 55:8). The Brain StormĪs I reflect on my own life, it’s incredible to me how God sets things into motion as only He can–through DIVINE intervention. And I’ve said this before… Despite how dark my days sometimes seemed, I still had enough faith to believe that God hadn’t brought me that far… just to bring me that far. If I wasn’t to continue on the path I was on and the life and career I had become accustomed to…surely, He had a strategic plan that would eventually make sense. I had done a lot of praying in 2019 for God to give me wisdom and peace concerning His next plan for me. But this book and journey to completing it are just what I believe God intended to produce through me from the very beginning. World Book Day and the official release of HEEEYY DANDELION! for Storytime at the Grovetown Public LibraryĪfter the years of wilderness and valley I had experienced, who would have thought that I would begin to truly see the promises I believe were deliberate for me? Yet, here I am, having now authored my second published book.








Embracing detours website